The Regent | Tampa Bay's Premier Event Venue

Preferred Vendors

These vendors meet our minimum insurance requirements.

All client provided (outside) vendors must be approved by The Regent prior to providing their services.

DJ Services

Big Beats Entertainment

Big Beats Entertainment
Contact: Chris Heath
P: 813.394.2878
E: chris@bigbeatsdj.com

DJ by CJ

DJ by CJ
Contact: John Strandberg
P: 813.957.3337
E: djbycj@verizon.net
www.djbycj.com

IDVES-logo

IDVES (Pipe and Drape)
Contact: Ian Davis
P: 813.679.6404
E: Info@IDVES.com

OTM Productions

On The Move (Pipe and Drape)
Contact: Jacob Smeaton
P: 813.661.2933
E: info@OTMProductions.com
https://otmproductions.com/

DJ Tamik

Tamik Entertainment LLC
Contact: Terrell Riley
P: 727.490.8521
E: Tamik@tamikentertainment.com
www.Tamikentertainment.com

Grant Hemond

Grant Hemond and Associates, Inc
Contact: Doug Decker
P: 727.736.2316
E: info@granthemond.com
www.granthemond.com

** There is a $50.00 fee to the client for selecting a DJ outside of the preferred list. *** Fee will be added to the final invoice. (501C-3 exempt from this rule)

Audio / Visual

IDVES-logo

IDVES (AV and Sounds)
Contact: Ian Davis
P: 813.679.6404
E: Info@IDVES.com

Videographer

Anointed Productions
Contact: CJ Moment
P: 813.244.6716
E: cj@anointedproductions.com
www.anointedproductions.com

Videographer

Hatfield Productions
Contact: Brett Hatfield
P: 513.444.5055
E: hatfieldbrett@yahoo.com
www.hatfieldproductions.com

Flowers

events-in-bloom

Events In Bloom (Palm River Road)
Contact: Jana Stall
P: 813.857.9098
E: eventsinbloom@gmail.com

Blooming Flowers & Art (Se habla Espanol)
Contact: Carol Valderrama
P: 813.445.9251
E: blooming.weddings.art@gmail.com

Valet Parking

sunshine valet

Sunshine Valet, LLC
Contact: Brian Dillon
P: 813.609.2808
E: Brian.dillon@sunshinevalet.com

Event Coordinators & Planners

days remembered

Days Remembered by ND
Contact: Natalia Day
P: 678. 591.6475
E: Natalia@daysrememberedbynd.com
www.daysrememberedbynd.com

UNIQUE

Unique Weddings & Events
Contact: Staci Mandikas
P: 813.426.5280
E: staci@designedbyunique.com
www.designedbyunique.com

TMR

TMR Event Planning + day of coordination
Contact: Trudy M. Riley
P: 727.280.6890
E: Trudy@TMREventPlanning.com
www.Tmreventplanning.com

abc event planning

ABC Event Planning
Contact: Craig A. Beckinger
P: 561.876.6845
E: Info@abceventplanning.com
www.abceventplanning.com

in-style-events

In Style Events (Specialty, Indian Weddings)
Contact: Neethu Philip
P: 832.819.1427
E: Info@instyleeventservices.com
www.Instyleeventservices.com

Makeup Artist

Michele Renee The Studio
Contact: Michele Renee
P: 813.531.7770
E: info@michelereneethestudio.com

Wedding Officiants

Wes-Morris-Logo

Wes Morris – Your Wedding Pastor
Contact: Pastor Wes Morris
P: 813.406.2416
E: yourwedpastor@gmail.com
www.yourweddingpastor.com

Limo & Car Service

Kings Executive Limo & Car Service
Contact: Heather Hale
P: 813.562.5466
E: reservations@kingsexecutivelimo.com
www.kingsexecutivelimo.com

Event Design & Decor

Creations by Mylez Edward
Contact: Myles Edward
P: 813.452.4193
E: MylezEdwardCreations@Gmail.com
www.creationsbymylezedward.com

Arlene Floral Designer + day of coordination
Contact: Arlene Tolentino
P: 813.714.2695
E: afdweddings@yahoo.com
www.arlenefloraldesigner.net

ExtravaganzaProductions

Extravaganza
Contact: Paul Thomason
P: 813.390.5168
E: Paul@extravaganzaProdcuctions.com or Info@ExtravaganzaProductions.com

Photographers

carrie-wildes

Carrie Wildes Photography
Contact: Carrie Wildes
P: 813.480.0324
E: Info@carriewildes.com
www.carriewildes.com

Jason Angelini Photo

Jason Angelini Photography + Photo Booth
Contact: Jason Angelini
P: 813-240-6611
E: jasonangelini@aol.com
www.jasonangelini.com

Todd Gilman

Todd Gilman Photography
Contact: Todd Gilman
P: 813.732.7280
E: Todd@ToddGilmanPhotography.com
www.ToddGilmanPhotography.com

Neil Shannon

Neil Shannon Photography
Contact: Neil or Shannon Patel
P: 813.996.1872
E: nsphotodesigner@yahoo.com
www.neilshannonphotography.com

Rising Lotus Photography
Contact: Marilyn
P: 813.416.5302
E: Marilyn@risinglotusphotography.com
www.risinglotusphotography.com

Castorina Photography & Films
Contact: Marilyn Castorina
P: 727.348.2008
E: info@castorinaphotography.com
www.castorinaphotography.com

Salvador Robles Photography
Contact: Salvador Robles:
P: 727.608.0084
E: sroblesphoto@gmail.com
www.salvadorroblesphotography.com

Limelight Photography
Contact: Mr. Michael Zoumberos
P: 877.926.4291
E: michael@stepintothelimelight.com
www.stepintothelimelight.com

Darryl and Heather Photography
Contact: Darryl & Heather
P: 813.352.0826
E: HDWilsonPhotography@gmail.com
www.DarrylandHeatherPhotography.com

Photo Booth

Clik-me-quik-logo

Clik-Me-Quik
Contact: Alison P: 813.928.4894
E: Alison@clikmequik.com
www.clickmequik.com

shine-photo

Shine Photo Entertainment
Contact: Avalio & Nicole
P: 813.638.1602
E: Hello@shinephotoentertainment.com
www.ShinePhotoEntertainment.com

Jason Angelini Photo

Jason Angelini Photography + Photo Booth
Contact: Jason Angelini
P: 813-240-6611
E: jasonangelini@aol.com
www.jasonangelini.com

foto-depot

Foto Depot
Contact: LaWaysha Thomas
P: 844.544.FOTO
E: info@fotodepot.me
www.fotodepot.me

Hotels

hilton-garden-inn

Hilton Garden Inn (3 miles from here)
Contact: Alaina Yanofsky
P: 813.612.2440
E: gloria.ohal@hilton.com

the_resort__club_at_little_harbor

The Resort & Club at Little Harbor
(15 min away, by the Beach)
Contact: Matthew Moody
P: 813.922.6167
E: MatthewMoody@littleharborflorida.com

Entertainment

Live Band – Phase 5 – Busted Blues
Contact: Josh Walther
P: 813.728.4189
E: josh@inspireddj.com
www.phase5band.com

Breezin’ Entertainment
Contact: Gina or Lydia
P: 813.348.4998
E: Gina@breezin.com or Lydia@breezin.com
www.breezin.com

css.php